CoNLL 2017

August 3-4, 2017
Vancouver, Canada

CoNLL is a top-tier conference, yearly organized by SIGNLL (ACL's Special Interest Group on Natural Language Learning). This year, CoNLL will be colocated with ACL 2017 in Vancouver, Canada. The special focus of this edition is on statistical, cognitive and grammatical inference.

CoNLL 2017 Chairs

Shared Tasks

In 2017, CoNLL will have two associated shared tasks.